Featured webinar

Upload / Download SAP to Excel

Learn how to easily integrate SAP and Excel by automating core business processes, without compromising security or governance.

Watch the webinar

Upcoming webinars

February 28, 2017

Improve your SCM Processes by Automating your Data Loading Tasks

8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST | 4:00 PM GMT | 5:00 PM CET

Enhance data quality in SAP and remove inefficiencies in your Supply Chain. Learn how to do more with…

March 9, 2017

An Excel-based Alternative to LSMW: New Ways of Automating your Finance Operations

8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST | 4:00 PM GMT | 5:00 PM CET

Learn how to enable the business to solve their own data challenges with familiar tools and existing…

March 14, 2017

Simplify Mass Maintenance for your SAP Master Data using Excel

8:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 3:00 PM GMT | 4:00 PM CET

Find a flexible and secure alternative to LSMW for your daily material, customer, pricing, vendor or…

March 29, 2017

Free up Valuable IT Resources with an Alternative to LSMW

8:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 4:00 PM BST | 5:00 PM CEST

Reduce time spent in script development by empowering business users to automate their own SAP processes,…

April 11, 2017

Benefits of replacing LSMW in your company

8:00 AM PDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 4:00 PM BST | 5:00 PM CEST

Find out how to sell Winshuttle as an easy-to-use and secure LSMW replacement internally.

On-demand webinars

February 23, 2017

Data Management for SAP

Learn how Winshuttle can help you with Data Management for SAP.


February 22, 2017

First Steps to simplify your SAP Business Transformation journey

Despite the frequency and importance of transformations like mergers and acquisitions, business process outsourcing, and the introduction of shared service centres and enterprise software, managers rate their companies’ competencies rather poorly in this respect. The success rate of business transformation projects is very low.

Learn how Winshuttle’s solutions can help you address the underlying data and business processes to help you:

  • Control costs and meet your project deadlines by delivering solutions that add value within hours or days and NOT weeks or months.
  • Achieve better user adoption and faster change management by allowing the business to interact with SAP from familiar interfaces such as Excel, SharePoint or Web Forms.
  • Minimise risk and business interruptions by empowering business stakeholders to own the data, while IT keeps visibility, control and governance.

February 15, 2017

Meet your SAP Data Migration Rollouts on Time

Find out how to move data between Excel and SAP to improve your productivity without relying on IT for every single data task.


February 8, 2017

Tips & Tricks for SAP FICO in 2017

Improve the efficiency and effectiveness of your SAP finance operations with Winshuttle.

We consulted our award-winning support and services teams to provide the most-requested and valuable tips for finance teams. In this webinar, you’ll find out how to:

  • Use Account Editing Options to increase the ease of recording Winshuttle scripts
  • Implement If Conditions
  • Attach files
  • Script with BAPIs for faster data loading
  • And more…

January 25, 2017

A Fast 3 Step Alternative to LSMW

Join us to find out why you should use Winshuttle Studio as a fast, flexible alternative to LSMW capabilities.

LSMW’s highly technical process to upload data to SAP and developer level access requirements make it difficult for business users to utilize. You need a solution that allows you to take control of SAP business processes, reduce your reliance on IT and improve productivity.

In this webinar, find out how Winshuttle Studio enables you to:
– Reduce your dependency on IT for SAP data loading needs
– Get up and running quickly using an easy 3 step process to move data between Excel and SAP
– Have data loading scripts ready to use in hours
– Easily identify and correct errors


December 13, 2016

Kohler Automates SAP Master Data Process Flow

Join this webcast to learn how Kohler harnesses the power of Winshuttle and Excel to automate their SAP master data processes, allowing them to:

  • Extract existing records, apply changes, and upload new data into SAP all from within Excel
  • Take control of SAP business processes without relying on IT
  • Validate data before posting to SAP, minimizing time spent on error handling and maximizing data accuracy

December 8, 2016

Upload/Download SAP to Excel Faster Than Ever

Join us to see how to easily integrate SAP and Excel by automating core business processes, without compromising security or governance.

Register today to find out how Winshuttle is enabling users like you to:

– Automate complex business processes without programming
– Deliver a faster speed of innovation with rapid Excel upload and download speed of SAP
– Validate and simulate data before posting to SAP
– Build custom Excel templates for mass data entry and updating


December 7, 2016

Are you collecting material data for new products fast enough?

Join us to discover what CPG industry leaders are doing to improve time to market, and speed up the new product introduction process.
In this webinar, learn about common roadblocks to reducing cycle times and emerging solutions that allow you to:

– Improve material data quality and accuracy
– Automate manual data collection processes
– Stay ahead of market demand


December 6, 2016

Upload/Download SAP data with Excel – UK

Combine the power of SAP with the usability of Excel: easily upload/download data to SAP using your own spreadsheets, right from your desktop.

  • Automate complex business processes without programming
  • Deliver a faster speed of innovation with rapid upload and download speed of SAP data
  • Validate and simulate data before posting to SAP
  • Build custom Excel templates for mass data entry and updating

 


December 1, 2016

Are you collecting material data for new products fast enough?

Join us to discover what Consumer Products industry leaders are doing to improve time to market, and speed up the new product introduction process.
In this webinar, learn about common roadblocks to reducing cycle times and emerging solutions that allow you to:

  • Improve material data quality and accuracy
  • Automate manual data collection processes
  • Stay ahead of market demand