Upcoming webinar

Drive efficiency across your SAP plant maintenance processes

May 3, 2018 - 8:00 AM PDT | 11:00 am EDT | 4:00 PM BST | 5:00 PM CEST

Learn how to empower your maintenance teams to automate the creation and maintenance of equipment, materials, and other master data.
Join us to learn how to streamline your PM operations, and improve master data quality.
Find out how Winshuttle can help you:

  • Improve operational efficiency, lower maintenance costs, and reduce risk of equipment failure
  • Identify and correct missing or inaccurate data quickly and easily
  • Enable your skilled personnel to spend less time on data management and more time doing core maintenance planning
  • Get SAP data right the first time as you acquire and retire assets and infrastructure

Register now