Upcoming webinar

Drive SAP® Plant Maintenance Operational Efficiency through better Master Data

Sep 26, 2018 - 8:00 AM PDT | 10:00 AM CDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 4:00 PM BST

Find out how Winshuttle can enable you to:

  • Enable your skilled personnel to spend less time on data management and more tie doing core maintenance planning
  • Get SAP data right the first time as you acquire and retire assets and infrastructure
  • Improve the efficiency of your plant maintenance operations

Register now