Upcoming webinar

Reduce your closing time with SAP® General Ledger Automation

Sep 25, 2018 - 8:00 AM PDT | 10:00 AM CDT | 11:00 AM EDT | 4:00 PM BST

Learn about the financial accounting and shared services industry automation trends and best practices. And discover how you can automate your General Ledger processes with Excel.

Register now