Upcoming webinar

SAP S/4HANA and Seamless Data Migrations

Aug 22, 2017 - 11:00 AM PDT | 1:00 PM CDT | 2:00 PM EDT

Learn how to easily and efficiently move to SAP S/4HANA, without compromising data quality.

If you are considering a move to S/4HANA, this webinar is for you!

In this webinar, find out how to:

  • Rapidly automate the movement of data between S/4HANA and Excel AND ensure high data quality
  • Extract data, manipulate it in Excel, and upload it directly into S/4HANA

Register now