Featured webinar

Winshuttle Evolve – Process Automation for your Strategic Data Assets

The only automation platform specifically designed to digitize strategic data processes like product launches, customer and vendor onboarding, GL account setup, plant maintenance, and more.

Watch the webinar

Upcoming webinars

None at this time, please check back soon.

Sep 30, 2020

SAP HR- und Datenprozesse automatisieren!

11:00 Uhr- 12:00 Uhr CET

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren, Ihre Mitarbeiter nehmen Massenänderungen am Personalstamm in SAP noch…

None at this time, please check back soon.

Sep 30, 2020

LAS CLINICAS VIRTUALES WINSHUTTLE LATAM: Integración datos externos en SAP mediante Excel y Winshuttle

8:00 AM PDT | 10:00 AM CDT | 11:00 AM EDT

El 30 de septiembre a las 8:00 AM PDT, 10:00 AM CDT, 11:00 AM EDT, 17:00 CEST hablaremos de integración…

Browse all recorded webinars

-